Arctic Monkeys x Black Keys

I was very spoiled yesterday! Dylan told me he had a surprise for me… but I wouldn’t find out for a couple of days.  If your anything like me… this drives me nuts! I always get nervous about surprises, and I promised it wouldnt do any snooping around or reasearch. Which is pretty much him torturing me! Yesterday evening he tells me to get dressed up. So obviously I knew something was going on. All he says is you’ll be dancing so wear flats. How does one know how to dress when you have no idea where your going ?! We show up to the Key Arena in Seattle and voila! Two tickets to the Black Keys with the Arctic Monkeys opening up the night. Was such an amazing concert, I’m a lucky girl!

amixlikeme

2 thoughts on “Arctic Monkeys x Black Keys

Leave a Reply

