Take Five

Just a few snapshots from here and there…

– A little late to be posting this but Australia doesn’t really celebrate Halloween so I went out to buy a pumpkin which costed me $15!!! Made me feel better since I did get some roasted pumpkin seeds! : )

– Our new apartment is bare without artwork, so I’m learning how to paint with watercolours

– Taking advantage of the beach, its almost summer over here! Time to get fit!

– Our new Zen corner

– Soaking up the sun at St Kilda Beach

Enjoy the rest of your weekend! Xx

amixlikeme

Leave a Reply

